Leadership Team

Michael Barrett
Chief Executive Officer
Mark Zagorski
President & Chief Operating Officer
David Day
Chief Financial Officer
Katie Evans
General Manager of CTV
Eve Filip
General Counsel, Commercial & Privacy
Tiffany Francis
Chief People Officer
David Hertog
Chief Marketing Officer
Erik Hovanec
Chief Strategy Officer
Tom Kershaw
Chief Technology Officer
Joe Prusz
Chief Revenue Officer
Aaron Saltz
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Adam Soroca
Head of Global Buyer Team